Sara Baldassari
Ricercatori

  • (+39) 010 33 52640
  • s.baldassari@unige.it
Raffaella Boggia
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 33 52643
  • raffaella.boggia@unige.it
Giambattista Bonanno
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 353 2658
  • giambattista.bonanno@unige.it
Tiziana Bonifacino
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 353 2657
  • tiziana.bonifacino@unige.it
Chiara Brullo
Professori associati

  • -
  • chiara.brullo@unige.it
Bruno Pietro Burlando
Professori associati

  • +39 010 353 3010
  • bruno.pietro.burlando@unige.it
Claudia Cantoni
Professori associati

  • -
  • claudia.cantoni@unige.it
Gabriele Caviglioli
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 33 52635
  • gabriele.caviglioli@unige.it
Elena Cichero
Professori associati

  • 010 353 8350
  • elena.cichero@unige.it
Rosagemma Ciliberti
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 505201, (+39) 010 353 3418
  • ciliberti@unige.it
Emilio Di maria
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 5634368
  • emilio.dimaria@unige.it
Cinzia Maria Domenicotti
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 353 8830
  • cinzia.domenicotti@unige.it
Ernesto Fedele
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 353 2659
  • ernesto.fedele@unige.it
Paola Fossa
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 353 8238
  • paola.fossa@unige.it
Giorgio Ghigliotti
Ricercatori

  • -
  • gghiglio@unige.it
Massimo Grilli
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 353 2021
  • massimo.grilli@unige.it
Giancarlo Grossi
Ricercatori

  • (+39) 010 353 8374 (studio), (+39) 010 353 8356 (laboratorio)
  • giancarlo.grossi@unige.it
Francesco Guiducci
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • francesco.guiducci@edu.unige.it
Francesca Lantieri
Ricercatori

  • -
  • f.lantieri@unige.it
Riccardo Leardi
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 353 2636
  • riccardo.leardi@unige.it
Fiammetta Monacelli
Professori associati

  • -
  • fiammetta.monacelli@unige.it
Anna Maria Pittaluga
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 353 2049
  • annamaria.pittaluga@unige.it
Eleonora Russo
Ricercatori

  • (+39) 010 353 8379
  • eleonora.russo@unige.it
Silvia Schenone
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 353 8362
  • silvia.schenone@unige.it
Anna Maria Schito
Professori associati

  • -
  • amschito@unige.it
Maria Grazia Signorello
Ricercatori

  • (+39) 010 353 8156
  • mariagrazia.signorello@unige.it
Laura Sticchi
Professori associati

  • -
  • laura.sticchi@unige.it
Bruno Tasso
Ricercatori

  • -
  • bruno.tasso@unige.it
Michele Tonelli
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 353 8867 (Laboratorio), (+39) 010 353 8378 (Studio)
  • michele.tonelli@unige.it
Guendalina Zuccari
Ricercatori

  • (+39) 010 33 52627
  • guendalina.zuccari@unige.it